General Tab Configuration
You cannot use plug-in functionality unless you enable it.
- You can enable/disable plug-in from general tab of plug-in configure page.
- You can choose number of days after which NopAudit log will be deleted.
- You can enable/disable save state of plug-in configure page
You can delete the log from database using Scheduler.If you set 'Delete audits after days' to 1, your audit logs will be automatically deleted from the table after one day. If you don't select 'Save State', you will not be able to reset the entity to its old value.